Auto Electrical Parts supplied to Africa


International Shipping Shipping Auto electrical Parts Internationally supplies Auto Electrical Parts to all counties of the world where possible.

We ship generally from Australia and send parts by the cheapest and fastest international courier. We can also ship goods ex Hervey Bay, Australia to your country using your own couriers account and chosen method. We are sometimes able to ship some parts from our international partners in the USA  or China direct to your door but this is not always possible.


Weight and Shipping Weight and Shipping Internationally

To purchase a bulk amount of auto electrical parts over 20Kg in weight you will need to break up the order into multiple orders so each order weighs under 20Kg, otherwise our shipping calculations will not be able to process your order.

For further assistance in creating large international orders please email us:


International Customs and Duties International Customs and Duties

Your auto electrical parts may be subject to import duties and taxes specific to your country. Please ensure you investigate and know your responsibilities with regards to importing goods into the country.

Locations Locations in Africa

We supply auto electrical parts to all areas of Africa where possible. We understand the issues of supplying some of the remote locations of Africa and so sometimes it is not always possible to get the goods to your doorstep in these circumstances. Generally if the post can get to you then so can we.

We can supply parts to the following African counties:

  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Benin
  • Botswana
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cabo Verde
  • Cameroon
  • Central African Republic (CAR)
  • Chad
  • Comoros
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Republic of the Congo
  • Cote d'Ivoire
  • Djibouti
  • Egypt
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mali
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Swaziland
  • Tanzania
  • Togo
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe